Collective Soul – Afterwords @320 (2007)

Collective Soul

Afterwords is the seventh studio album by Atlanta-based rock band Collective Soul, and was released on August 28, 2007.

1 New Vibration
2 What I Can Give You
3 Never Here Alone
4 Bearing Witness
5 All That I Know
6 I Don’t Need Anymore Friends
7 Good Morning After All
8 Hollywood
9 Persuasion of You
10 Georgia Girl
11 Adored

Filename: Collective Soul – Afterwords.rar Size: 80.43 MB

Download Links

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.