TRIVIUM – Shattering The Skies Above

TRIVIUM – Shattering The Skies Above
Genre: Metalcore, Thrash/Heavy Metal
Lyrical theme: Suffering, Malice, Hate, Anger
Origin: U.S.A. (Orlando, Orange County, Florida)

Current line-up
* Matt Heafy – Vocals, Guitar (2000-) (Capharnaum, Mindscar)
* Corey Beaulieu – Guitar, Vocals (2003-)
* Paolo Gregoletto – Bass, Vocals (2004-) (Metal Militia (USA))
* Nick Augusto – Drums (2009-) (Maruta, Implosive Disgorgence)

File Size: 72.3MB (.mpeg-4)
Resolution: 1280 x 720

Download From Mediafire

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.