Shania Twain- Greatest Hits

01.I’m Outta Here
02.Any Man Of Mine
03.Come On Over
04.Don’t Be Stupid
06.Forever And For always
07.From This Moment On
08.Honey, I’m Home
09.I Ain’t No Quitter
10.I’m Gonna Getcha Good
11.Love Gets Me Every Time
12.Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
13.No One Needs To Know
14.Party For Two(featuring billy currington)
15.Party For Two(featuring Mark Mcgrath)
16.That Don’t Impress Me Much
17.The Woman In Me
19.Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under
20.You Win My Love
21.You’re Still The One

အေကာင္းဆုံးေတြပါပဲ Country သမားေတြအတြက္

download link

2 thoughts on “Shania Twain- Greatest Hits

  1. ဟားဟား..အၾကိဳက္ေပ့ါဗ်ာ…ဆြဲသြားျပီ ..ကို တို႔ေရ ….ေနာက္ရွိရင္ေလးလုပ္ပါအံုး… ဆိုရင္ ေရွ့ဆံုးက ေျပးဆြဲမွာ …

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.