Lil Wayne – The Road To C4 (2011)

Artist: Lil Wayne

Album: The Road To C4

Released: 2011

Style: Hip hop

Format: MP3 160Kbps

Size: 69 Mb


01 – Roman’s Revenge (Remix) (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
02 – Welcome To My Hood (Remix) (Feat. DJ Khaled, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, T-Pain)
03 – Money In My Pocket (Remix) (Feat. Short Dawg)
04 – Bow Chicka Wow Wow (Remix) (Feat. Mike Posner)
05 – Grenade (Remix) (Feat. Bruno Mars)
06 – Look At Me Now (Feat. Chris Brown, Busta Rhymes)
07 – Su Woo (Feat. Game)
08 – Green & Yellow
09 – Can A Drummer Get Some (Feat. Swizz Beatz, Travis Barker, Rick Ross)
10 – Hustle Hard (Remix) (Feat. Ace Hood, Rick Ross)
11 – Bill Gates (Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
12 – Set It Off Tonight (Feat. Sam Salter)
13 – Hit The Lights (Feat. Jay Sean)
14 – Hoes And Ladies (Feat. T-Pain)
15 – Rock N Roll (Feat. Lenny Kravitz, Swizz Beatz) [Snippet]






Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.