RITUAL OF REBIRTH – Of Tides And Desert [2011]

Taken from the band’s new album, which was released on February 28th, 2011.
Current line-up
* Mr. Ale Gorla – Vocals
* Fabio Palombi – Rhythm Guitar , Vocals
* Ermàl Zaka – Guitar (Nerve)
* Nicola Giordanella – Bass
* Erik Nalin – Drums
Country: Italy (Genoa, Ligury)
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Lyrical themes: Feelings, spirituals
File: 84.1MB (.MPEG-4, 1280×720)

Download with Mediafire

PW : Rambo

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.