Boyz II Men – Twenty (2011)

Boyz II Men – Twenty (2011) itune Deluxe version

CD1 ကသီခ်င္းသစ္ေတြျဖစ္ၿပီး CD2 ကေတာ့ အေကာင္းဆံုးသီခ်င္းေတြကို ျပန္ဆိုထားတာပါ။

Style: R&B, Pop
Release: Oct 25, 2011

01. Believe
02. So Amazing
03. Put Some Music On
04. Slowly
05. More Than You’ll Ever Know
06. I Shoulda Lied
07. Benefit of a Fool
08. Refuse to Be the Reason
09. One More Dance
10. Will You Be There
11. Flow
12. One Up for Love
13. End of the Day

01. Motownphilly
02. On Bended Knee
03. Four Seasons of Loneliness
04. Water Runs Dry
05. A Song for Mama
06. It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye to Ye
07. I’ll Make Love to You
08. End of the Road
09. Not Like You

122+90mb, 320kbps


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.