Device – Device (2013)

Artist: Device
Title: Device
Genre: Alternative Metal
Release date: 2013

Track List :
01. You Think You Know
02. Penance
03. Vilify
04. Close My Eyes Forever (feat. Lzzy Hale) (Lita Ford feat. Ozzy Osbourne Cover)
05. Out Of Line (feat. Serj Tankian & Terry “Geezer” Butler)
07. Hunted
07. Opinion (feat. Tom Morello)
08. War Of Lies
09. Haze (feat. M. Shadows)
10. Through It All (feat. Glenn Hughes)

Download Link

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.