Thirty Seconds To Mars – Love Lust Faith + Dreams (2013)

Artist: Thirty Seconds To Mars
Title: Love Lust Faith + Dreams
Genre: Alternative Rock
Release date: 2013

1. Birth
2. Conquistador
3. Up In The Air
4. City Of Angels
5. The Race
6. End Of All Days
7. Pyres Of Varanasi
8. Bright Lights
9. Do Or Die
10. Convergence
11. Northern Lights
12. Depuis Le Dbut
Download Link
Click Here

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.